Text

Hej!

Jag ska snart springa iväg till bussen, och åka till sollentuna. Men innan dess ska jag bara skriva en text här på bloggen, som är till en speciell person.

I remember the day you and I met for the first time,
my whole world stood still by your kindness and your sympathy.
I had never ever felt so lucky and embraced by love,
until the day you turned my life upside down.
It feels like all your love has collected into a circle of hate.
How could a former kind of sweet and dear person, turn into a monster?
Does you have an ounce of self-respect left?
These questions and many more are what I have left.

The only thing I know for sure is that I had heart enough for both of us..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0